Midweek Games- Season 2007 Fixtures and Results

 


Fixtures and Results
Date Day Opposition H/A Type Start Ground Result
28 May Mon Club Day H
F
  Sports Ground  
13 Jun Wed NF Primary Schools Tournament H
F
13:00 Sports Ground  
19 Jun Tue Town Council & LTFC H
F
18:00 Sports Ground  
26 Jun Tue Shooters Hill H
F
14:30 Sports Ground  
27 Jun Wed Hants o50 v IoW o50 H
F
  Sports Ground  
6 Jul Fri Presidents CF H
F
  Sports Ground  
10 Jul   Marlborough CC H
F
18:00 Sports Ground  
30 Jul Mon BATS H
F
14:30 Sports Ground  
2 Aug Thu Ashstead u14 H
F
  Sports Ground Won: Lymo 188 for 4 - Ashtead (Surrey) 159 for 6 match report
15 Aug Wed Old v Young Elite H
F
  Sports Ground  
27 Aug Mon Milford on Sea A
F
     
30 Aug Thu Hertford u 15 H
F
14:00 Sports Ground  
1 Sep Sat Burley o40 A
F
  Burley  
Copyright © 2002-2011 Lymington Cricket Club, last update: 03-May-2011