Lymington Cricket Club is driven by the hard work of members who ensure that it is a haven of activity that is driven forward by the endeavour of the individual for the good of the team. Below are the key members of the Club Committee who put in many, many hours of the voluntary work that is so vital to the running of the Club.

Club Officers
President Jerry Holt
Chairman & Secretary Peter Tapper
Treasurer Tony Wharton
Fixture Secretary Jim Stevenson
Louise Simmonds Child Welfare Officer
General Committee Trevor Phillips, Tony Thorp, Martin Hills, Neil Trestrail and Lee Moors
Copyright © 2002-2011 Lymington Cricket Club, last update: 07-Mar-2012